HeadShy is mixing their followup release featuring drummer Clive Deamer ( Portishead, Radiohead & Get The Blessing) and bass player/producer Simon Edwards (Talk Talk, Billy Bragg, & Beth Gibbons).
La Belle Epoque - Triple EP (Debut Album)
The Head Chord (Darkwave Americana), The Heart Chord (Trip Hop), The Base Chord (Psychedelic Rock)
La Belle Epoque (Triple EP), has been widely praised by the press and has charted on over 40 radio stations all over the U.S. According to the CMJ Radio 200 charts, some of the stations include WVFS Tallahassee FL (P1) #5, KVMR Nevada City, CA (P1) (A) #8, KVCU Boulder CO (P1) #17, WXAV Chicago, IL #18, WUSB Stonybrook, NY #12. Click here for press. 
Available at the
HeadShy Store, Itunes and Amazon